High Anxiety

Oh, man. What a world! It’s bad enough I’m feeling a little off from my St. Patty’s fun last night, but add that to everything in the news and a crazy rain storm thrown in, and it’s enough to give me a panic attack!

Here’s a roundup of some stuff to try to ease the anxiety, lighten the load, and help get through the day (you may have seen some of it before, but some are worth repeating).

{An attempt at humor}(image)

{Tulips I received today from one of my best friends}

{My sis and I on our Dad’s run at Sugar Bowl last year}

{Love and Innocence}

This song.

Last but not least…Charlie Sheen (No, I can’t let it go)

Leave a Reply

