Beat the Sunday Blues

I’m not sure if it’s because I am leaving on my trip pretty soon, or because I got a rad new phone…or even because it’s spring (I tend to get in a hermit mood during the winter), but I am all about reconnecting and hanging with friends right now. It’s not that I wasn’t talking to them before, but you know how you make plans to hangout or call someone and it doesn’t happen for whatever reason…well this Sunday I’m going to take the advice of Blondie, and make a few calls and catch up with some good friends. That way I can start the week with one less thing on my To Do list (if I had one 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

