24 hours

I made it online! I have had a bit of trouble with the wifi and getting connected, but I think this will post. This is seriously my first couple hours in London.
My ticket from Heathrow to my hostel. The Astor Musuem Hostel on Montague Street (the blue door) to the Princess Louise, where I braved the after work crowd solo. I later found out that I am here on a bank holiday…hello good friday, so there were much more people out on a Thursday night (in suits) than normal.
Then my DELICIOUS meal of mussels and frijtz with my favorite Leffe beer.
The perfect start to my trip! xoxo

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 responses to “24 hours

  1. Very cool…except for the mussels..not a big fan of them 🙂 You are brave!

  2. Can’t believe you’re actually there. I love the pix, but don’t forget to include yourself. That makes them even better! Have fun!
    xoxo
    Edy

  3. I heart London!

  4. So fun! I’m jealous. 🙂

Leave a Reply

