Monday’s Inner Peace

Ah, Monday!  I’m bringing back my Monday’s Inner Peace posts now that I’m back in the States. Although I do not have a job nor school to attend yet (still a month to go), I do have a lot to do today.  Serious stuff like: bills, apartment hunting, meeting my friend’s new cat Ernest, and uploading and organizing all the photos from my trip. So that brings me to today’s inner peace inspiration…Paul Simon (remixed).

2 responses to “Monday’s Inner Peace

  1. My to do list for today includes: Get the bonfire smoke smell out of my hair.

Leave a Reply

