Ceremonials

Back in March I posted about me, Florence & the Machine, and a bottle of wine (complete with slightly creepy pictures). I was a little behind in getting so into her album. But not his time…I don’t think. 🙂 I’m now pretty much listening to her new album, Ceremonials, on repeat.

Except this time, no bottle of wine. Just a good old law school memo to keep me occupied.

One of my fave songs so far:

2 responses to “Ceremonials

  1. Okay. Definitely loving “Never Let Me Go.” I didn’t realize it was the song you posted. “Seven Devils” is pretty sweet too, especially with the ominous gang vocals that seem to creep over the track. I’m fully willing to concede that maybe Ceremonials is a grower. The flip side, however, is that it might not be what I’m looking for from her at the moment.

Leave a Reply

